RSS Feed
Mar 20

Falyn Earned Dedicated Book Award

Posted on Wednesday, March 20, 2013 in Falyn

Mar 17

Dan Ran the LA Marathon

Posted on Sunday, March 17, 2013 in Dan

Falyn and I got there just in time to snap this pic of Dan about a half a mile from the finish line. He finished this year in 4 hours and 7 minutes. We are all proud of his accomplishment.

Feb 22

FNL Cheer

Posted on Friday, February 22, 2013 in Falyn

Falyn had her first cheer night of the season tonight. She absolutely loved it and can’t wait to do it again next week.

Feb 14

Happy Valentine’s Day!

Posted on Thursday, February 14, 2013 in Family

Feb 11

Riley’s Received the Principal’s Award

Posted on Monday, February 11, 2013 in Riley

Riley received the Principal’s Award on Friday and mentioned it to me this morning. Had I known, I would have been there to see him receive it. He can’t wait to use his Barnes and Nobel gift card.

Jan 26

Parvuli Dei Awards

Posted on Saturday, January 26, 2013 in Jared, Riley

Jared and Riley received their Parvuli Dei Cub Scout Religious Awards today. They both worked very hard to complete this award. We are all very proud of them.

Jan 11

Boys Promoted to Purple Belt White Strip

Posted on Friday, January 11, 2013 in Aidan, Jared, Riley

Jan 1

Happy New Year!

Posted on Tuesday, January 1, 2013 in Family

Dec 25

Merry Christmas!

Posted on Tuesday, December 25, 2012 in Family

Dec 22

Cookie Decorating Time

Posted on Saturday, December 22, 2012 in Family

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On Twitter